(282)
(110)
(163)

Type of enployment:

Profession:

work area:

Keyword:

 

What we do

We are interested in talented people. We offer recruitment, interim and contract management, and headhunt for senior positions. We are passionate about our profession, thus do not confine ourselves to the usual recruiting apparatus combined with up-to-date insider information, but also use our network and expertise to identify gifted individuals and actively source personnel.

Due to our many years of experience in high-level recruitment for the automotive and life science sector, we are true industry experts with a broad network and an understanding of ongoing developments. So when talking about business opportunities, you can count on the fact that we speak the same language as you.

The free Optares app

The dynamics of the job market for highly qualified personnel are huge. Applicants should focus on relevant job offers and ensure they keep up-to-date about new vacancies. Time can be a decisive factor.

Our free Optares App can be of help here. It keeps you informed about jobs which best fit your profile and preferences and lets you apply with one click from your tablet or smartphone. A valuable tool in a fast-paced business environment.

(251)
(85)
(161)

Art der Anstellung:

Berufssparte:

Arbeitsregion:

Unsere Leistungen

Ob es um Personalvermittlung, Interim- und Contract Management oder klassisches Headhunting geht: Als Personalberater aus Leidenschaft beherrschen wir von Optares nicht nur das komplette branchentypische Instrumentarium nebst aktuellem Fachwissen, sondern auch Spezialitäten wie etwa die proaktive Kandidaten-Ansprache (Active Sourcing).

Doch damit nicht genug: Durch unsere langjährige Spezialisierung auf hochqualifizierte Fachkräfte und Manager für die Branchen Automotive und Medical sind wir in diesen Bereichen echte, bestens vernetzte Insider, die Ihnen stets auf Augenhöhe begegnen. Profitieren Sie davon!

Optares als kostenlose App

Der umfangreiche Markt für hochqualifiziertes Personal ist permanent in Bewegung. Als Bewerber sollten Sie daher Ihr Augenmerk nur auf relevante Jobangebote konzentrieren und diese zugleich möglichst früh erkennen, um gegebenenfalls entscheidende Zeitvorteile zu gewinnen.

Mit Optares ist dies ein Leichtes: Unsere kostenlose App orientiert sich an Ihrem individuellen Bewerberprofil – und bringt so die richtigen Angebote stets zeitnah auf Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet. Ein wertvolles Tool, das wir nur empfehlen können.